Select Page

Our Jesters

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51
b.schulten@jester.nl

Meet Bas

Maurits Speksnijder

+31 6 83 64 83 53
m.speknijder@jester.nl

Meet Maurits

Michiel de Vries

+31 6 52 85 42 83
m.vries@jester.nl

Meet Michiel

Gabriella Monasso

+31 6 15 64 82 18
g.monasso@jester.nl

Meet Gabriella

Jeroen Toet

+31 6 11 45 13 11
j.toet@jester.nl

Meet Jeroen

Linda Kaput

+31 6 27 25 92 10
L.kaput@jester.nl

Meet Linda

Remco Bakker

+31 6 15 88 02 42
r.bakker@jester.nl

Meet Remco

Rianne Bos

+31 6 11 94 83 70
r.bos@jester.nl

Meet Rianne

Yasmine Rjiba

+31 6 46 12 42 25
y.rjiba@jester.nl

Meet Yasmine

Agnes Wassenaar

+31 6 43 75 55 30
a.wasaar@jester.nl

Meet Agnes

Annelies Boot-Maris

+31 6 15 66 48 39

a.boot-maris@jester.nl

Meet Anneliese

The world is changing. What do you do?

Call or e-mail us for more information