Our team of jesters

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51
b.schulten@jester.nl

Ben Kok

+31 6 11 97 37 84
b.kok@jester.nl

Danny Huisman

+31 6 46 12 42 25
d.huisman@jester.nl

Jeroen Toet

+31 6 11 45 13 11
j.toet@jester.nl

Linda Kaput

+31 6 272 59 210
L.kaput@jester.nl

Maurits Speksnijder

+316 83 64 83 53
m.speksnijder@jester.nl

Michiel de Vries

+31 6 52 85 42 83
m.vries@jester.nl

Remco Bakker

+31 6 15 88 02 42
r.bakker@jester.nl

Associate partners

Hans de Werd

+31 6 22 98 06 39
h.werd@jester.nl

Krijn Donker

+31 6 53 10 61 86
k.donker@jester.nl

Peter Bos

+ 31 6 11 15 96 22
peter.bos@salther.nl

Wouter Rohde

+31 6 13 70 84 19
w.rohde@jester.nl

Call or email us for more information

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51

b.schulten@jester.nl

Michiel de Vries

+31 6 52 85 42 83

m.vries@jester.nl