Our team of jesters

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51
b.schulten@jester.nl

Ben Kok

+31 6 11 97 37 84
b.kok@jester.nl

Danny Huisman

+31 6 46 12 42 25
d.huisman@jester.nl

Jeroen Toet

+31 6 11 45 13 11
j.toet@jester.nl

Linda Kaput

+31 6 272 59 210
L.kaput@jester.nl

Michiel de Vries

+31 6 52 85 42 83
m.vries@jester.nl

Remco Bakker

+31 6 15 88 02 42
r.bakker@jester.nl

Associate partners

Hans de Werd

+31 6 22 98 06 39
h.werd@jester.nl

Martijn-Gijs van den Broek

+31 6 48 50 40 54
m.broek@jester.nl

Marcel Karres

+31 6 30 08 22 09
m.karres@jester.nl

Wouter Rohde

+31 6 13 70 84 19
w.rohde@jester.nl

Call of email us for more information

Call of email us for more information

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51

b.schulten@jester.nl

Michiel de Vries

+31 6 52 85 42 83

m.vries@jester.nl