Our team of Jesters

Maurits Speksnijder

+31 6 83 64 83 53
m.speksnijder@jester.nl

Bas Schulten

+31 6 46 10 01 51
b.schulten@jester.nl

Linda Kaput

+31 6 272 59 210
L.kaput@jester.nl

Gabriella Monasso

+31 6 15 64 82 18
g.monasso@jester.nl

Rianne Bos

+31 6 11 94 83 70
r.bos@jester.nl

Jeroen Toet

+31 6 11 45 13 11
j.toet@jester.nl

Remco Bakker

+31 6 15 88 02 42
r.bakker@jester.nl

Ben Kok

+31 6 11 97 37 84
b.kok@jester.nl

Danny Huisman

+31 6 46 12 42 25
d.huisman@jester.nl

Michiel de Vries

m.vries@jester.nl

The world is changing. What do you do?

Call or email us for more information